You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser
and improve your visit to our site.
Skip Navigation

Tonight: Follow TNR Writers on Twitter for the Debate

Tonight, in the twentieth (!) GOP debate of the election season, the four remaining candidates will take the stage in Arizona at 8:00 p.m. EST. For live coverage, head to Twitter, where ace reporter Nathan Pippenger will be live-tweeting from @tnr

For more analysis, commentary, and witty asides during the debate, follow these TNR writers and editors:

Tim Noah: @TimothyNoah1
Jonathan Cohn: @CitizenCohn
Alec MacGillis: @AlecMacGillis
Noam Scheiber: @NoamScheiber
Walter Shapiro: @WalterShapiroPD