You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser
and improve your visit to our site.
Skip Navigation

Follow TNR Writers for Tonight’s Debate

For live coverage of tonight's presidential debate, be sure to follow @TNR on Twitter, as well as TNR's team of writers and editors:

Marc Tracy: @marcatracy

Jonathan Cohn: @citizencohn

Noam Scheiber: @noamscheiber

Tim Noah: @timothynoah1

Molly Redden: @mtredden

Adam Plunkett: @adamfplunkett

Nate Cohn: @electionate

Amy Sullivan: @sullivanamy