The transition team announced today the leaders of its seven policy working groups, which will develop policy proposals for the new administration. A list of the group leaders is here. Many of them are already on the transition team and the Cabinet shortlist, including Tom Daschle for health and human services, Linda Darling-Hammond for education, and Jim Steinberg and Susan Rice for national security advisor.

--Seyward Darby