Kanye West just changed his upcoming album’s title from Swish to Waves and added act breaks because it’s also a play or something.

In a series of Twitter posts last night, Yeezy announced a bunch of changes to the greatest album of the year/ever/life and brought back everyone’s favorite incoherent notebook

There’s a bunch of new stuff here: hints of collaborations with A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, and Swizz Beats; the addition of act breaks because Waves will follow a Frasier-esque three-act sitcom structure; and a new song and/or My Little Pony, “Ultra Light Beam.” 

Waves, the album formally known as Swish, drops February 11.